This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Town Emblem - Names the five areas that make up the town

Planning Board

Meetings Held: Fourth Wednesday of the Month at 7:00 P.M. at the Town Hall

(CHAIRMAN & VICE CHAIRMAN are 1 Year Appointments)

CHAIRMAN: James Uebelhoer
Appointment 01/01/2020-12/31/2026

VICE CHAIRMAN: David Knupfer
Appointment 01/01/2015-12/31/2021

Cheyanne Seelau
Appointment 04/27/2017-12/31/2023

Philip Conti III
Appointment 01/01/2021-12/31/2027

Greg Kuras
Appointment 01/01/2016-12/31/2022

Thomas Marshall
Appointment 08/23/2018 – 12/31/2024

Michael Bakos
Appointment 01/01/2019 – 12/31/2025

Richard Kutter  (ALTERNATE)
Appointment 01/01/2021-12/31/2021

Joseph Meacham (ALTERNATE)
Appointment 01/01/2021-12/31/2021

Planning Board Secretary – Diane Denton
Hours may vary – Call 585-599-4892 ext. 5